Meet the #AIFF15 Jurors for Best Feature Length Documentary

The Les Blank Award: Best Feature Length Documentary

And the AIFF15 Jurors are…

Juror_ Danielle DiGiacomo Doc Best Feature

Danielle DiGiacomo



Danielle DiGiacomo is Director of Acquisitions at
The Orchard. She oversees the acquisition and release of documentaries and independent films across digital platforms worldwide. Recent acquisitions include Finder’s Keepers, Cartel Land, Digging for Fire, and The Overnight.





Juror_ Kristin Feeley Doc Best Feature

Kristin Feeley


Kristin Feeley is Director of Labs and Artist Support Programs for the Sundance Institute Documentary Film Program. Shes oversees four Creative Labs annually, the documentary track at the Sundance Creative Producing Summit, and the Fellows Program at Sundance Film Festival, serving over 150 artists annually.




Juror_Eric Hynes Best Feature Length Documentary

Eric Hynes


Eric Hynes is a New York-based film critic and reporter whose outlets have included The New York Times, Film Comment, Rolling Stone, Slate Magazine, the Village Voice, Cinema Scope, and Indiewire. A longtime staff writer for the online film journal Reverse Shot, he hosts the Reverse Shot Talkies video series.